Lehrpersonen



Ajmone-Marsan Weidmann Giulia
Cello
Wächterweg 5b
5707 Seengen
P: 062 558 99 78
N: 076 466 19 95
gamarsan@sunrise.ch



Blattmann Benno
Schlagzeug
Wilhofstr. 2
5708 Birrwil

N: 078 673 59 22
bennoblattmann@bluewin.ch



Butsch Georg
Violine
Hirschgartnerweg 16
8057 Zürich
P: 044 362 19 52
N: 079 728 76 10
georg-butsch@bluewin.ch



Byland Michel
Saxophon
Dottikerstrasse 7
5504 Othmarsingen

N: 079 711 16 50
byland_michel@hotmail.com



Emmenegger-Williner Conny 
Akkordeon
Schwyzerörgeli
Kirchgasse 20
6287 Aesch
P: 041 917 06 36
conny.emmenegger@bluewin.ch



Flury-Jegge Annette
ELKI-Singen
Grüt 1
6215 Schwarzenbach
P: 062 771 03 14
N: 079 343 26 89
fluryannette@bluewin.ch



Geist Susanne
Blockflöte
Grosspeterstrasse 51
4052 Basel
N: 076 585 50 08
susanne@geist-greifer.de



Grüninger Stefan
Blechblasinstrumente / Alphorn
Bachstrasse 48
5630 Muri
N: 079 452 67 71
stefangrueninger@hotmail.com



Hugelshofer Christian
Gitarre / E-Gitarre
Ahornweg 2
5000 Aarau
N: 079 627 04 81 
ch.hugelshofer@hispeed.ch



Michel Ingrid
Klavier, Keyboard
Südstrasse 14
5623 Boswil
P: 041 917 40 73
N: 076 330 43 58
ingrid.michel@bluewin.ch



Milewski Margret
Klavier, Keyboard, Sologesang
Bärenholzstr. 3
5619 Büttikon
P: 056 621 33 13
N: 078 724 11 15
margarete.milewski@hotmail.ch



Motta Agileu
Gitarre, Gitarrenensemble
Nassackerstr. 4
5725 Leutwil
P: 062 777 34 84
N: 079 915 86 70
oharamotta@bluewin.ch



Müller Hedy
Klarinette
Roodigstrasse 1
6287 Aesch
P: 041 917 06 46
N: 079 742 38 67
mueller.hedy@gmx.ch



Müller Roger
Schlagzeug, Drum-World
Hubmatt 3
6215 Beromünster
N: 079 422 92 79
rogermueller@sunrise.ch



Naef Tizian
Klavier
Werdhölzlistrasse 15
8048 Zürich
N: 079 137 14 81
Tiziannaef@outlook.com



Ohara Motta Thais
Violine
Nassackerstr. 4
5725 Leutwil
P: 062 777 34 84
N: 079 415 31 39
oharamotta@hotmail.com



Pozzi Caroline
Klavier
Delphinweg 34
5616 Meisterschwanden
P: 056 667 25 51
N: 079 321 49 89
caroline.pozzi@bluewin.ch



Probst Hansruedi
Blechblasinstrumente / Hoppers / Alphorn
Stegmattweg 4
5610 Wohlen

N: 079 713 87 22
hrprobst@bluewin.ch
www.brasshoppers.ch



Schmitt Christian 
Horn
Giacomettistrasse 4
3006 Bern
N: 079 705 86 00
christian.s@gmx.ch



Sommer Kevin 
Klarinette
Bezirksschulhaus
5615 Fahrwangen
N: 076 466 36 00
kevin.sommer@kreisschule-oberes-seetal.ch



Stanic Lara
Querflöte
Grünmattstrasse 11
8055 Zürich
P: 044 241 53 42
N: 076 317 72 97
larastanic2@gmail.com



Stenz Maya
Panflöte
Ifangstrasse 3
5525 Fischbach-Göslikon
P: 056 621 85 55
N: 079 453 65 08
maya.stenz@stenz-immobilien.ch



Steimen Markus
Blechblasinstrumente Bettwil
Ahornweg 25
5622 Waltenschwil
N. 079 757 90 41
kusi.st@gmx.ch




Weber Lukas
Handtrommeln
Theaterstrasse 3
6003 Luzern
N: 078 806 56 97
lukas.weber@kreisschule-oberes-seetal.ch
lukas-weber@gmx.ch





 
Kontakt
Leitung Musikschule
Marina Geissbühler
Turnhallestr. 816
5728 Gontenschwil
Tel. 079 415 01 30
E-Mail