Lehrpersonen



Ajmone-Marsan Weidmann Giulia
Cello
Seengen
P: 062 558 99 78
N: 076 466 19 95
gamarsan@sunrise.ch




Barandun Nadine
Keyboard, Orgel, Klavier
Meisterschwanden

N: 079 522 07 21
nadine.barandun@gmail.com




Blattmann Benno
Schlagzeug
Gontenschwil

N: 078 673 59 22
bennoblattmann@bluewin.ch




Butsch Georg
Violine
Zürich
P: 044 362 19 52
N: 079 728 76 10
georg-butsch@bluewin.ch




Byland Michel
Saxophon
Othmarsingen

N: 079 711 16 50
byland_michel@hotmail.com




Emmenegger-Williner Conny 
Akkordeon
Schwyzerörgeli
Aesch
P: 041 917 06 36
conny.emmenegger@bluewin.ch





Geist Susanne
Blockflöte
Gränichen
N: 076 585 50 08
susanne@geist-greifer.de




Giampà Rebecca
Klarinette
Niederwil
N: 079 728 31 04
rgiampa@gmx.ch




Grüninger Stefan
Blechblasinstrumente / Alphorn
N: 079 452 67 71
stefangrueninger@hotmail.com






Lackner Sascha
Gitarren / Band
N: 079 629 42 87
sascha.lackner@gmx.ch




Leitlein Gisela
Eltern-Kind-Singen und mehr
N: 077 207 13 17
leitlein@bluewin.ch





Motta Agileu
Gitarre, Gitarrenensemble
P: 062 777 34 84
N: 079 915 86 70
mottaohara@gmail.com 




Müller Hedy
Klarinette
P: 041 917 06 46
N: 079 742 38 67
mueller.hedy@gmx.ch





Müller Roger
Schlagzeug, Drum-World
N: 079 422 92 79
rogermueller3@gmx.ch






Naef Tizian
Klavier
N: 079 137 14 81
Tiziannaef@outlook.com






Ohara Motta Thais
Violine
P: 062 777 34 84
N: 079 415 31 39
oharamotta@hotmail.com





Pozzi Caroline 
Klavier
P: 056 667 25 51
N: 079 321 49 89
caroline.pozzi@bluewin.ch





Probst Hansruedi
Blechblasinstrumente / Hoppers / Alphorn
N: 079 713 87 22
hrprobst@bluewin.ch
www.brasshoppers.ch





Rais Sophie
Gesang / Chor Singalong
N: 079 813 32 90
sophierais@yahoo.com 






Schmitt Christian 
Horn
N: 079 705 86 00
christian.s@gmx.ch





Stanic Lara
Querflöte
P: 044 241 53 42
N: 076 317 72 97
larastanic2@gmail.com





Stenz Maya
Panflöte
P: 056 621 85 55
N: 079 453 65 08
maya.stenz@stenz-immobilien.ch





Steimen Markus
Blechblasinstrumente Bettwil
N. 079 757 90 41
kusi.st@gmx.ch






Vollenweider David
Gitarre/E-Gitarre/Ukulele
N: 079 306 86 51
info@davidvollenweider.ch 






Weber Lukas
Handtrommeln
N: 078 806 56 97
lukas.weber@kreisschule-oberes-seetal.ch
lukas-weber@gmx.ch






 
Kontakt
Leitung Musikschule
Marina Geissbühler
Turnhallestr. 816
5728 Gontenschwil
Tel. 079 415 01 30
E-Mail