Lehrpersonen



Ajmone-Marsan Weidmann Giulia
Cello
5707 Seengen
P: 062 558 99 78
N: 076 466 19 95
gamarsan@sunrise.ch




Blattmann Benno
Schlagzeug
5708 Birrwil

N: 078 673 59 22
bennoblattmann@bluewin.ch




Butsch Georg
Violine
8057 Zürich
P: 044 362 19 52
N: 079 728 76 10
georg-butsch@bluewin.ch




Byland Michel
Saxophon
5504 Othmarsingen

N: 079 711 16 50
byland_michel@hotmail.com




Emmenegger-Williner Conny 
Akkordeon
Schwyzerörgeli
6287 Aesch
P: 041 917 06 36
conny.emmenegger@bluewin.ch




Flury-Jegge Annette
ELKI-Singen
6215 Schwarzenbach
P: 062 771 03 14
N: 079 343 26 89
fluryannette@bluewin.ch




Geist Susanne
Blockflöte
4052 Basel
N: 076 585 50 08
susanne@geist-greifer.de




Giampà Rebecca
Klarinette
5524 Niederwil
N: 079 728 31 04
rgiampa@gmx.ch




Grüninger Stefan
Blechblasinstrumente / Alphorn
5630 Muri
N: 079 452 67 71
stefangrueninger@hotmail.com




Hefti Christine
Chor "Singalong"
5703 Seon
N: 077 420 20 11
christinehefti84@gmail.com 




Hugelshofer Christian
Gitarre / E-Gitarre
5000 Aarau
N: 079 627 04 81 
ch.hugelshofer@hispeed.ch




Milewski Margret
Klavier, Keyboard, Sologesang
5619 Büttikon
P: 056 621 33 13
N: 078 724 11 15
margarete.milewski@hotmail.ch




Motta Agileu
Gitarre, Gitarrenensemble
5725 Leutwil
P: 062 777 34 84
N: 079 915 86 70
oharamotta@bluewin.ch




Müller Hedy
Klarinette
6287 Aesch
P: 041 917 06 46
N: 079 742 38 67
mueller.hedy@gmx.ch




Müller Roger
Schlagzeug, Drum-World
6215 Beromünster
N: 079 422 92 79
rogermueller@sunrise.ch




Naef Tizian
Klavier
8048 Zürich
N: 079 137 14 81
Tiziannaef@outlook.com




Ohara Motta Thais
Violine
5725 Leutwil
P: 062 777 34 84
N: 079 415 31 39
oharamotta@hotmail.com



Pozzi Caroline
Klavier
5616 Meisterschwanden
P: 056 667 25 51
N: 079 321 49 89
caroline.pozzi@bluewin.ch




Probst Hansruedi
Blechblasinstrumente / Hoppers / Alphorn
5610 Wohlen

N: 079 713 87 22
hrprobst@bluewin.ch
www.brasshoppers.ch




Schmitt Christian 
Horn
3006 Bern
N: 079 705 86 00
christian.s@gmx.ch




Stanic Lara
Querflöte
8055 Zürich
P: 044 241 53 42
N: 076 317 72 97
larastanic2@gmail.com




Stenz Maya
Panflöte
5525 Fischbach-Göslikon
P: 056 621 85 55
N: 079 453 65 08
maya.stenz@stenz-immobilien.ch




Steimen Markus
Blechblasinstrumente Bettwil
5622 Waltenschwil
N. 079 757 90 41
kusi.st@gmx.ch





Weber Lukas
Handtrommeln
6003 Luzern
N: 078 806 56 97
lukas.weber@kreisschule-oberes-seetal.ch
lukas-weber@gmx.ch






 
Kontakt
Leitung Musikschule
Marina Geissbühler
Turnhallestr. 816
5728 Gontenschwil
Tel. 079 415 01 30
E-Mail